Contacts

 

ARC Staff

Katie Alexander, Teacher Librarian 
catherine.alexander@d214.org    847-718-5095

Laura Monahan, Teaching and Learning Facilitator 
laura.monahan@d214.org

Michael White, Library Assistant 
michael.white@d214.org     847-718-4902

Jason Sendelbach, Technology Support Supervisor 
jason.sendelbach@d214.org

Steph Stanga, Technology Assistant   
stephanie.stanga@d214.org

Bruce Males, Technology Assistant   
bruce.males@214.org

Joe Pardun, RtI Coordinator   
joe.pardun@d214.org

Susanne Osei, RtI Facilitator   
susanne.osei@d214.org

Cindy Saunders, Tutor Coordinator   
cynthia.saunders@d214.org

Maureen Sell, Tutor Coordinator 
maureen.sell@d214.org