Counselor Alignment

 

Robin Bialeschki: robin.bialeschk@d214.org  |  (847) 718-4854

  • Class of 2019 - Freshmen - A, B, CA, E  Deaf Ed
  • Class of 2018 - Sophomores - A, B, E, F Deaf Ed
  • Class of 2017 - Juniors - A, B, E, I  Deaf Ed
  • Class of 2016 - Seniors - A, B, D  Deaf Ed

Stacey Bowen: stacey.bowen@d214.org  |  (847) 718-4863

  • Class of 2019 - Freshmen - M, N, S, V
  • Class of 2018 - Sophomores - MB-MZ, Q, S
  • Class of 2017 - Juniors - MB-MZ, Q, S
  • Class of 2016 - Seniors - M, N, O, Q, V, Y
     

David Galarza: david.galarza@d214.org  |  (847) 718-4853

  • Class of 2019 - Freshmen - HI-HZ, I, LA-LE, M
  • Class of 2018 - Sophomores - G, MA
  • Class of 2017 - Juniors - G, L, MA
  • Class of 2016 - Seniors - H, K, L

Mary Ann Jahrling: maryann.jahrlin@d214.org  |  (847) 718-4856

  • Class of 2019 - Freshmen - J, K, LI-LZ, CLS
  • Class of 2018 - Sophomores - J, K, CLS
  • Class of 2017 - Juniors - J, K, CLS
  • Class of 2016 - Seniors - J, CLS

Brigette Muck: brigette.muck@d214.org  |  (847) 718-4857

  • Class of 2019 - Freshmen - N, O, P, Q, R, SA-SCHA, W, Y, Z
  • Class of 2018 - Sophomores - P, R, W, Z
  • Class of 2017 - Juniors - O, P, R, W
  • Class of 2016 - Seniors - P, R, W, Z

Roxana Stachura: roxana.stachura@d214.org  |  (847) 718- 4860

  • Class of 2019 - Freshmen - CE-CZ, D, F, G, HA-HE
  • Class of 2018 - Sophomores - C, D, H, I, L
  • Class of 2017 - Juniors - C, D, F, H
  • Class of 2016 - Seniors - C, D, F, G, I

Meaghan Waller: meaghan.waller@d214.org  |  (847) 718-4872

  • Class of 2019 - Freshmen - O, T, U, V, W, X,Y, Z
  • Class of 2018 - Sophomores - S, T, U, V
  • Class of 2017 - Juniors - Q, S, T, U, V, X, Y, Z
  • Class of 2016 - Seniors - Q, S, T, U, X, Y