Student Services Directory

 

Joe Krajacic, Associate Principal
joseph.krajacic@d214.org  |  (847) 718-4812

Ron Kiolbassa, Associate Principal
ron.kiolbassa@d214.org  |  (847) 718-4814

Carol Youngs, Student Services Administrative Assistant
carol.youngs@d214.org  |  (847) 718-4822 

Carole Schwichtenberg, Registrar
carole.schwichtenberg@d214.org  |  (847) 718-4964 

Carolyn Ouska, Data Processor
carolyn.ouska@d214.org  |  (847) 718-4876 

Kathleen Ponsot, Health Clerk    
kathleen.ponsot@d214.org  |  (847) 718-4947   

Paula Volpe, College & Career Asst.    
paula.volpe@d214.org  |  (847) 718-4862   


Counselors

Robin Bialeschki, Counselor    
robin.bialeschk@d214.org  |  (847) 718-4854 

Stacey Bowen, Counselor    
stacey.bowen@d214.org  |  (847) 718-4863 

Nancy Davis, College Counselor    
nancy.davis@d214.org  |  (847) 718-4846   

David Galarza, Counselor    
david.galarza@d214.org  |  (847) 718-4853 

Mary Ann Jahrling, Counselor    
maryann.jahrlin@d214.org  |  (847) 718-4856 

Brigette Muck, Counselor    
brigette.muck@d214.org  |  (847) 718-4857 

Roxana Stachura, Counselor    
roxana.stachura@d214.org  |  (847) 718-4860 

Meaghan Waller, Counselor    
meaghan.waller@d214.org  |  (847) 718-4872 


Related Services

Jeff Bondora, Social Worker    
jeffrey.bondora@d214.org  |  (847) 718-4858   

Celia Deleon, Social Worker    
celia.deleon@d214.org  |  (847) 718-4859   

Ashley Hood, Nurse    
ashley.hood@d214.org  |  (847) 718-4946   

Christina Dawson, School Psychologist    
christina.dawson@d214.org  |  (847) 718-4807   

Sara Rubin, School Psychologist    
sara.rubin@d214.org  |  (847) 718-5074   

Amy Sarna, Speech Pathologist  
amy.sarna@d214.org  |  (847) 718-4965    

Pete Hamrick, Police Liaison  
pete.hamrick@d214.org  |  (847) 718-4961    


Special Education Directory 

Genevieve Rosenberg, Division Head of Special Education 
genny.rosenberg@d214.org  |  (847) 718-4886

Rebecca Schmidt, CLS Coordinator
rebecca.schmidt@d214.org  |  (847) 718-5032    

Rose Drago, CLS Division Assistant
rose.drago@d214.org  |  (847) 718-5090    

Meghan Muldoon Brown, IR Special Education Coordinator
meghan.muldoon@d214.org  |  (847) 718-4963    

Nicole Young, IR Division Assistant
nicole.young@d214.org  |  (847) 718-4867