Athletics

Julia Barthel, Girls Athletic Director
julia.barthel@d214.org  |  (847) 718-4828

Steve Messer, Boys Athletic Director
steve.messer@d214.org  |  (847) 718-4827

Paula Volpe, Athletics Assistant
paula.volpe@d214.org  |  p. (847) 718-4829  |  f. (847) 718-4830

Hal Hilmer, Athletic Trainer
hal.hilmer@d214.org  |  (847) 718-4957

Dave Papez, Athletic Trainer Assistant
dave.papez@d214.org  |  (847) 718-4958

Ari Hirschfeld, Athletic Trainer Assistant
ari.hirschfeld@d214.org  |  (847) 718-4959