Home : Athletics

Athletics







Cheryl Wadas
Athletics Assistant
847.718.4829 Phone
847.718.4830 Fax
cheryl.wadas@d214.org
Julia Barthel
Girls' Athletic Director
847.718.4828
julia.barthel@d214.org
Steve Messer
Boys' Athletic Director
847.718.4827
steve.messer@d214.org
 


ATHLETIC FORMS:

Physical Form - English
Physical Form - Spanish
Athletic Form


Athletic Trainer
Hal Hilmer 847-718-4957
  hal.hilmer@d214.org  
     
Athletic Trainer Assistant Dave Papez 847-718-4958
  dave.papez@d214.org  
     
Athletic Trainer Assistant Ari Hirschfeld 847-718-4959
  ari.hirschfeld@d214.org  

 
John Hersey High School| 1900 E. Thomas St. Arlington Heights, IL 60004| 847-718-4800
© 2011 Township High School District 214. All rights reserved. |Site Map|Terms & Conditionss|Privacy Policy|Contact Us|RSS