Division Contacts


Genny Rosenberg, Division Head
genny.rosenberg@d214.org  |  (847) 718-4886

Meghan Muldoon Brown, IR Special Education Coordinator
meghan.muldoon@d214.org  |  (847) 718-4963

Rebecca Schmidt, Career Life Skills Coordinator
rebecca.schmidt@d214.org  |  (847) 718-5032

Sheryl Goldman, Deaf Education Program Supervisor
sgoldman@nsseo.org  |  (847) 718-4877

Susan Aimers, Deaf Education Assistant
saimers@nsseo.org  |  (847) 718-4878

Rose Drago, CLS Division Assistant
rose.drago@d214.org  |  (847) 718-5090

Nicole Young, IR Division Assistant
nicole.young@d214.org  |  (847) 718-4867